My Very First Noah’s Ark Playtime….By Lois Rock Illustrated by Alex Ayliffe

 

My Very First Noah’s Ark Playtime

By Lois Rock Illustrated by Alex Ayliffe

About the book: 

This fun activity book features puzzles, games, and the timeless story of Noah and the ark. The book also includes stickers that pair with the activities and encourage children to learn as they play. Cute and colorful collage illustrations that jump off the page will keep children engaged.

This handy book can be used during the holidays, on vacation, or just to fill the time on a rainy day.

 

MY THOUGHTS ON THIS BOOK

This is a neat activity book for children, with all of the activities centered around Noah’s Ark. My four year old niece loved going through this book finding the stickers that matched the shapes on the different pages. She really learned a lot about Noah’s Ark because she wanted to hear the story are she placed the stickers. This is really not a story book, but an activity book. Very well put together, with awesome illustrations that will capture your child’s attention.

I really like everything about this little sticker book. I think this story will stick with kids more because of the time spent with the stickers, placing them on the pages, and talking about each one. I encourage you to pick up a copy for that special child in your life!

I received this book from the publisher Kregel
to read and review.  I was not required
to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am
disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part
55.

Leave a Reply

